BACK to archive index

Subscribers to painleveproject


(Last updated: Fri Aug 22 07:49:57 EDT 2014 )
Format: E-Mail Address<->Proper Name
Note: In the absence of a proper name, the E-Mail address is shown twice.

daniel.lozier@nist.gov<-> Daniel Lozier
bornemann@ma.tum.de<-> Folkmar Bornemann
P.A.Clarkson@kent.ac.uk<-> Peter Clarkson
deift@courant.nyu.edu<-> Percy Deift
mit.edelman@gmail.com<-> Alan Edelman
itsa@math.iupui.edu<-> Alexander Its
deift@access2.cims.nyu.edu<-> Percy Deift
andrew.dienstfrey@nist.gov<-> Andrew Dienstfrey
tracy@math.ucdavis.edu<-> Craig Tracy
nalini.joshi@sydney.edu.au<-> Nalini Joshi
y.chen@imperial.ac.uk<-> Yang Chen
valant-graziani.galliano-micheline@neuf.fr<-> Galliano Valent
deift@access1.cims.nyu.edu<-> Percy Deift
davide_guzzetti@yahoo.com<-> Davide Guzzetti
vhm@tulane.edu<-> Victor Moll
m.mazzocco@lboro.ac.uk<-> Marta Mazzocco
burnol@math.univ-lille1.fr<-> Jean-Francois Burnol
james.a.pennline@nasa.gov<-> Jim Pennline
adzham@unco.edu<-> Anton Dzhamay
nick_e_maltsev@yahoo.com<-> Nick Maltsev
warnock@slac.stanford.edu<-> Robert Warnock
niravmehta.physics@gmail.com<-> Nirav Mehta
michael.noyes@colorado.edu<-> Michael B Noyes
jose_arnaldo.bebita_dris@yahoo.com.ph<-> Jose Arnaldo Dris
m.anwar@uaeu.ac.ae<-> Mohamed Naim Anwar
krieger@sppd.usc.edu<-> Krieger, Martin
christopher.ormerod@gmail.com<-> chris ormerod
pilar@usal.es<-> pilar garcia estevez
weideman@sun.ac.za<-> Andre Weideman
baik@umich.edu<-> Jinho Baik
s.g.rajeev@rochester.edu<-> S.G. Rajeev
wode.mit@gmail.com<-> John Lee
david.florin@gmail.com<-> David Florin
henry@ms.uky.edu<-> Henry Howard
kelsey@ohio.edu<-> Ralph Kelsey
mtavares@iu.edu<-> Michel Tavares
roland@math.uh.edu<-> Roland Glowinski
shrock@max2.physics.sunysb.edu<-> Robert Shrock
sheehan.olver@sydney.edu.au<-> Sheehan Olver
eugene.kanzieper@gmail.com<-> Eugene Kanzieper